BBQ Pork Chops – Crockpot

Who does not like RIBS! The messier the better! Ribs are one of my signature meals. I typically make them in the oven first then grill. I wanted something different so played around with my crockpot and ribs. My grilled ribs are a favorite of our friends and family. I can not wait to share my crockpot ribs with friends and family now! They turned out amazing! If I must admit better than my grilled ribs!

IMG_3495

It is free of dairy, egg, peanut, and tree nut. Be sure the food items you use are free of these allergens to ensure your recipe is safe for your loved one by reading all labels and calling the manufacture if needed for how it is produced.

Calorie count: I have not taken a calorie count on this yet.

What you need:
1 Rack of Ribs
2-3 TBL Worchester Sauce
1-2 Bottle of your BBQ Sauce
1 TBL Minced Garlic
IMG_3476
How to:
Mix all ingredients into crockpot. Save about 1/4 bottle of BBQ Sauce.
IMG_3479
Slice your ribs into 3-4 rib sections and place in crock pot. Do not allow ribs to sit on each other.
Stand them up on edges and against wall of crock pot.
IMG_3480
IMG_3481
Cover with remaining BBQ Sauce.
Flip rib sections around to cover them in sauce.
IMG_3482
Turn on high and cook 6-8 hours.
IMG_3490
Preheat oven to broil.
Once ribs are cooked through remove from crock pot and place on foil lined cookie sheet.
Cover ribs with BBQ sauce from the second bottle.
Broil for approx. 10 mintues or until BBQ Sauce begins to bubble and slightly carmelize.
IMG_3492 - Copy
Serve and enjoy! These are finger licking good!
IMG_3494

IMG_3495

Leave a comment